Senator Martin Looney

Senator Martin M. Looney

President Pro Tempore

Senator Looney is an advocate for you and your family, fighting to protect vital services and create jobs.

Senator Bob Duff

Senator Bob Duff

Majority Leader

Senator Duff is standing up for you and your family and working hard to build a strong Connecticut.

Senator Beth Bye

Senator Beth Bye

Senator Bye is focused on investing and growing Connecticut’s talent.

Senator Steve Cassano

Senator Steve Cassano

Senator Cassano is an advocate for common sense, bi-partisan solutions.

Senator Paul Doyle

Senator Paul Doyle

Senator Doyle is a fighter for middle class families and focused on making our state a great place to live.

Senator Mae Flexer

Senator Mae Flexer

Senator Flexer is a fighter for fairness and security for Connecticut families.

Senator John Fonfara

Senator John Fonfara

Senator Fonfara is focused on harnessing innovation and entrepreneurship to build a stronger economy.

Senator Terry Gerratana

Senator Terry Gerratana

Senator Gerratana is an advocate for healthy families and healthy communities.

Senator Ed Gomes

Senator Ed Gomes

Senator Gomes is a fighter for workers and families.

Senator Joan Hartley

Senator Joan Hartley

Senator Hartley is an independent voice.

Senator Ted Kennedy, Jr.

Senator Ted Kennedy, Jr.

Senator Kennedy is listening to you and focused on forward-thinking solutions.

Senator Tim Larson

Senator Tim Larson

Senator Larson is dedicated to getting results for Connecticut families.

Senator Carlo Leone

Senator Carlo Leone

Senator Leone is a collaborator with the integrity to do what is right.

Senator Doug McCrory

Senator Doug McCrory

Senator McCrory is committed to strengthening neighborhoods through education, development and civic engagement.

Senator Marilyn Moore

Senator Marilyn Moore

Senator Moore has the honesty and integrity to fight for you.

Senator Cathy Osten

Senator Cathy Osten

Senator Osten is focused on getting results for our communities.

Senator Gayle Slossberg

Senator Gayle Slossberg

Senator Slossberg is always on your side, fighting for our families.

Senator Gary Winfield

Senator Gary Winfield

Senator Winfield has a passion for progress to move Connecticut forward.






Legislative Office Building
Room 3300
Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 860-240-8600
Toll-free in CT: 1-800-842-1420
FAX: 860-240-0208

For general inquiries (will not be seen by legislators):

E-newsletter Signup


Facebook icon.Twitter icon.instagram icon.YouTube icon.